Orthopaedic Surgery

Orthopaedic Staff

Surgeon-in-Chief and Medical Director - Thomas P. Sculco, MD
Executive Assistant to Surgeon-in-Chief - Mathias P. Bostrom, MD
Clinical Director of Orthopaedic Surgery - Charles N. Cornell, MD
Director of Orthopaedic Research - Jo A. Hannafin, MD
Director of Translational and External Initiatives - Robert N. Hotchkiss, MD  


Foot & Ankle Service
Walther H.O. Bohne, MD
Jonathan T. Deland, MD*
Constantine A. Demetracopoulos, MD
Mark C. Drakos, MD
Andrew J. Elliott MD
Scott J. Ellis, MD
John G. Kennedy, MD
David S. Levine, MD
Martin J. O’Malley, MD
Matthew M. Roberts, MD*
Harvey Strauss, DPM (Consultant)

Hand and Upper Extremity Service
Edward A. Athanasian, MD*
Michelle Carlson, MD
Aaron Daluiski, MD
Duretti Fufa, MD
Robert N. Hotchkiss, MD
Lana Kang, MD
Steve K. Lee, MD
Andrew J. Weiland, MD
Scott W. Wolfe, MD

Adult Joint Replacement Division (ARJR)
Michael M. Alexiades, MD
Friedrich Boettner, MD
Mathias P. Bostrom, MD
Robert L. Buly, MD
Charles N. Cornell, MD
Michael B. Cross, MD
Mark P. Figgie, MD***
Alejandro González Della Valle, MD
Steven B. Haas, MD**
Allan E. Inglis Jr., MD
Edward C. Jones, MD, MA
David J. Mayman, MD
Bryan J. Nestor, MD
Douglas E. Padgett, MD*
Michael L. Parks, MD
Paul M. Pellicci, MD
Chitranjan S. Ranawat, MD
Amar S. Ranawat, MD
Eduardo A. Salvati, MD
Thomas P. Sculco, MD
Edwin P. Su, MD
Geoffrey H. Westrich, MD
Philip D. Wilson, Jr. MD
Russell E. Windsor, MD

*Chief of ARJR Division and Chief of Hip Service
**Chief of Knee Service
***Chief of Surgical Arthritis Service

Limb Lengthening &
Complex Reconstruction Service

Austin T. Fragomen, MD
S. Robert Rozbruch, MD*

Osteoporosis/Metabolic Bone Disease Service
Charles N. Cornell, MD
Joseph Lane MD*  

Orthopaedic Trauma Service

David L. Helfet, MD*
Gregory S. DiFelice, MD 
Joseph M. Lane, MD
Dean G. Lorich, MD
John P. Lyden, MD
David S. Wellman, MD

Pediatric Orthopedic Service 
John S. Blanco, MD
Emily R. Dodwell, MD, MPH, FRCSC
Shevaun Mackie Doyle, MD
Daniel W. Green, MD 
Cathleen L. Raggio, MD
Leon Root, MD
David M. Scher, MD
Ernest L. Sink, MD
Roger F. Widmann, MD*

Scoliosis Service
Oheneba Boachie-Adjei, MD**
John S. Blanco, MD
Matthew E. Cunningham, MD ***
Daniel W. Green, MD
Han Jo Kim, MD
Cathleen L. Raggio, MD
Bernard A. Rawlins, MD
Roger F. Widmann, MD

Spine Service
John S. Blanco, MD
Oheneba Boachie-Adjei, MD
Frank P. Cammisa, Jr. MD*
Matthew E. Cunningham, MD
James C. Farmer, MD
Federico P. Girardi, MD
Charles B. Goodwin, MD
Daniel W. Green, MD, MS, FAAP, FACS
Russel C. Huang, MD
Alexander P. Hughes, MD
Han Jo Kim, MD
Darren R. Lebl, MD
Patrick F. O'Leary, MD
Bernard A. Rawlins, MD
Andrew Sama, MD
Harvinder S. Sandhu, MD
Roger F. Widmann, MD

Sports Medicine &
Shoulder Service 

Answorth A. Allen, MD
David W. Altchek, MD*
Struan H. Coleman, MD, PhD
Frank A. Cordasco, MD
Edward V. Craig, MD, MPH
David M. Dines, MD
Joshua S. Dines, MD
Stephen Fealy, MD
Lawrence V. Gulotta, MD
Jo A. Hannafin, MD, PhD
Anne Kelly, MD
Bryan Kelly, MD
John D. MacGillivray, MD
Robert Marx, MD
Michael J. Maynard, MD
Stephen J. O'Brien, MD
Andrew D. Pearle, MD
Anil S. Ranawat, MD
Scott A. Rodeo, MD
Howard Anthony Rose, MD
Beth Shubin Stein MD
Sabrina M. Strickland, MD
Russell F. Warren, MD**
Thomas L. Wickiewicz, MD**
Riley J. Williams, MD

* Chief of Service
** Chiefs Emeritus
***Interim Chief of Service

Sports Medicine Affiliated Staff
Lisa R. Callahan, MD
Joseph H. Feinberg, MD(Physiatry)
Marci A. Goolsby, MD
Brian C. Halpern, MD
James J. Kinderknecht, MD
Osric S. King, MD
Jordan D. Metzl, MD
Peter J. Moley, MD(Physiatry)
Rock Positano, DPM, MSc, MPH
(Non-surgical Sports, Foot and Ankle)
Hollis G. Potter, MD(Radiology)
Jennifer L. Solomon, MD (Physiatry)


*Chief of Service

^ Back to Top
Refer A Patient